Excuses, Excuses!

NOV. 17
Leo to Office: Sorry I can’t (come the the office) today cos it’s my sister’s wedding.

NOV. 23
Leo to Office: Sorry I can’t today cos my sister’s giving birth.

TODAY
Leo to Office: Sorry I can’t tonight cos it’s both my sisters’ birthday. We’re having dinner.

I’m not so sure they’ll believe me still, but heck it’s the truth! Haha.

7 Responses to Excuses, Excuses!

  1. kizay says:

    Okay lang yan. Bakit? Mali ba ang magsabi ng totoo?

    HAHA.😄

  2. dohnalicious says:

    the nose,the nose! hmmp.

  3. apol says:

    wahahaha. ayus lang yan. very family oriented.

  4. paranggago says:

    DOHNA… ?!?!

    KZ/APOL! yeh… haha! family first has always been my motto. lalo na ngayon, medyo daming changes sa pamilya. weehoo!

    *edited to sanitize*

  5. dam-dam says:

    paging roadrunner…

  6. Leo says:

    hehehe… labyu bebsssss

  7. dam-dam says:

    wabyu shitzeeeuuu.. missu! mwah mwah mwah!

Leave a Reply

