PG SPINS: James Blunt’s “I Really Want You”

It’s his new single AND I love it. Well it is James Blunt and this is me, so of course I’ll love it. But really, watch it. Quite ingenious. It’s obvious they didn’t have much budget to work with, but still they were able to make something really worthy. Nice addition to the James Blunt videography.

The song’s really good too. I love how he sings here… especially his phrasing.  Yeah. Haha.

3 Responses to PG SPINS: James Blunt’s “I Really Want You”

  1. lunabertigo says:

    hey you leyow my link here is dead na. i killed latak months ago.

  2. H. says:

    Hi,

    I’m H. and I work in a company interested in blog advertising. I found your blog engaging and I’m contacting you to ask if you are interested in blog post sponsorship.

    If you are interested, kindly mail back (k5ino@bigstring.com) and I’ll send you pricing details, guidelines and processes. Looking forward to doing business with you.

    Sincerely,

    H.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

